Moksha is a fun and relaxing game app. The objective of the game is to destroy the five enemies; Greed, Anger, Ego, Lust and Attachment as they appear in the game in the form of thought bubbles originating from the Yogi’s head. The player is required to destroy these thoughts with the help of three different types of stones (Earth, Water and Fire) and help the Yogi in attaining Moksha. The game has a unique theme with soothing graphics and sound effects.

What’s more?

  • Five Beautiful Scenes
  • Five Enemy Bubbles
  • Special Stones
  • Moksha Pyramid
  • Progress Bar
  • Over 350 Levels
  • Additional Om Bonus Levels
  • Addictive Gameplay
  • Suitable For All Groups

and lots more.. Download now on your iPad and enjoy the game ad Free!